Autumn 2017Spring 2018Summer 2018
 5 September - 26 October 9 January - 16 February 16 April  - 24 May 

 Half Term

27 October - 5 November

Half Term

17 - 26 February

 Half Term

25 May - 3 June

 6 November - 22 December 27 February - 29 March 4 June - 24 July

Christmas Holiday

23 December - 8 January

 Easter Holidays

30 March -15 April

 Summer Holidays

24 July 


INSET Days (Children not in school)
Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 8th January 2018
Monday 26th February 2018
Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday (Children not in school)
Monday 6th May 2018

 Autumn 2018Spring 2019Summer 2019
 4 September - 26 October 7 January - 15 February 15 April  - 24 May 

 Half Term

27 October - 5 November

Half Term

16 - 25 February

 Half Term

25 May - 3 June

 6 November - 20 December 26 February - 29 March 4 June - 24 July

Christmas Holiday

21 December - 6 January

 Spring Break

30 March - 14 April

Easter 

19 - 22 April 

 Summer Holidays

25 July -


INSET Days (Children not in school)
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019

Bank Holiday (Children not in school)
Monday 6th May 2019


It appears you do not have a PDF plugin for this browser.
Click here to download the PDF file




It appears you do not have a PDF plugin for this browser.
Click here to download the PDF file


It appears you do not have a PDF plugin for this browser.
Click here to download the PDF file