hope.png

Term Dates



Term dates 2018 to 2019

INSET Days (Children not in school)

Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019

Bank Holiday (Children not in school)

Monday 6th May 2019



Term_dates_19_to_20.png

INSET Days (Children not in school)

Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 24th February 2020
Monday 1st June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holiday (Children not in school)

Monday 4th May 2020